You've added the item to your cart

Win A Game A Day! Try now!


Rock Band Country Track Pack  (PlayStation 2)

Release Date: 07/21/2009


Add to wishlist

Rock Band Country Track Pack
PlayStation 2
  • Publisher: Electronic Arts
  • Genre: Rhythm & Dance
  • Platform: PlayStation 2
  • Rating: Everyone



Usually ships within 24 hours

Price: $5.57 - $7.95

The complete condition of pre-owned Rock Band Country Track Pack includes Manual, Box

NOTE: DLC or online access codes may not available and may require additional purchase on preowned games. Product images are stock photos and may differ from what are available. If you prefer to receive a specific version of the same title, please use "my message to eStarland" from checkout page.


Trade-in Today and Get Up to: $2.00



Rock Band Country Track Pack (PlayStation 2 Games)

Rock Band Country Track Pack features up to 21 originally mastered recordings from legendary country western artists such as Alan Jackson, Dixie Chicks, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Rogers, Shania Twain, and Rascal Flatts, with timeless hits such as The Gambler, Any Man of Mine and many more. This game is guaranteed to have to digging in your closet for your cowboy boots and dusting off your cowboy hat.

Partial Track Listing:

  • Alan Jackson -- Good Time
  • Brooks & Dunn -- Hillbilly Deluxe
  • Dierks Bentley -- Free & Easy (Down the Road I Go)
  • Dixie Chicks -- Sin Wagon
  • Drive-By Truckers -- 3 Dimes Down
  • Jason Aldean -- She's Country
  • Kenny Chesney -- She Thinks My Tractor's Sexy
  • Kenny Rogers -- The Gambler
  • Lucinda Williams -- Can't Let Go
  • Martina McBride -- This One's For the Girls
  • Rascal Flatts -- Me and My Gang
  • Shania Twain -- Any Man of Mine
  • Steve Earle -- Satellite Radio

Used Sell Price Historical Data

Current Sell Price: $7.95

12 Mos Average Sell Price: $7.95

36 Mos Average Sell Price: $7.84

Lifetime Sell Price Range: $7.5 - $15.5

Product Reviews