You've added the item to your cart

Win A Game A Day! Try now!


Catherine Sound Disc and Art Book  (Multi-Platform)


Add to wishlist

Catherine Sound Disc and Art Book
  • Publisher: Atlus
  • Genre: Action & Adv
  • Platform: Multi-Platform



Usually ships within 24 hours

Price: $4.75

The complete condition of pre-owned Catherine Sound Disc and Art Book includes Bonus Disc

NOTE: DLC or online access codes may not available and may require additional purchase on preowned games. Product images are stock photos and may differ from what are available. If you prefer to receive a specific version of the same title, please use "my message to eStarland" from checkout page.


Catherine Sound Disc and Art Book

Relive the nightmare with the Catherine Sound Disc and Art Book.

Catherine Art Book

Character designer, Shigenori Soejima, shows off his artwork in this 32 page art book based off the Catherine videogame for the Playstation 3 and X-Box 360. With descriptions from the artists, this is an art book any fan of the game should own!

Catherine Sound Disc

Included with the art book is the Catherine Sound Disc full of music from the game composed by Gustav Holst, Ludwig van Beethoven, Johann Sebastian Bach, Antonin Dvorak, Gioachino Rossini, Alexander Borodin, Modest Mussorgsky, Georges Bizet, Fryderyk Franciszek Chopin, and Georg Friedrich Handel which was arranged by Shoji Meguro. The tracks included are as follows:

  • 01 Holst - Planets Suite "Mars", "Jupiter"
  • 02 Beethoven - Symphony No. 5 in C minor "Fate" 3rd Movement
  • 03 Bach - "Little" Fugue in G minor 04 Dvorak - Symphony No. 9 in E minor "From the New World" 1st Movement, 3rd Movement
  • 05 Rossini - William Tell Overture Part 2 "The Storm" and Part 3 "The Ranz des Vaches"
  • 06 Borodin - Polovtsian Dances
  • 07 Mussorgsky - Pictures at an Exhibition "The Hut on Fowl's Legs (Baba-Yagб)"
  • 08 Bizet - L'Arlesienne Second Suite "Farandole"
  • 09 Chopin - "Revolutionary Etude"
  • 10 Handel - Messiah "Hallelujah Chorus"
  • 11 Chopin - Piano Sonata No. 2 "Funeral March" 3rd Movement

Product Reviews