You've added the item to your cart

Win A Game A Day! Try now!


SingStar: Queen  (PlayStation 2)

Release Date: 08/18/2009


Add to wishlist

SingStar: Queen
PlayStation 2

List Price: $29.99



Usually ships within 2-3 days

Price: $14.95


Used - complete

Usually ships within 24 hours

Price: $9.95

The complete condition of pre-owned SingStar: Queen includes Manual, Box

NOTE: DLC or online access codes may not available and may require additional purchase on preowned games. Product images are stock photos and may differ from what are available. If you prefer to receive a specific version of the same title, please use "my message to eStarland" from checkout page.


Trade-in Today and Get Up to: $4.50


eStarland Staff Picks


SingStar: Queen (PlayStation 2)

Grab a mic and put your spin on some of the most popular songs of the 70s and 80s, if not all time with SingStar Queen. This new release features 25 full songs and authentic music videos from the iconic British band's prodigious musical catalog, letting you and others channel Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor and John Deacon as you perform like rock stars from a bygone era. Spark your next party with some of the most popular songs of all time, such as 'Bohemian Rhapsody,' 'We Will Rock You,' 'Tie Your Mother Down,' 'We Are The Champions' and many more with SingStar Queen.

Track Listing:

  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Breakthru
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Don't Stop Me Now
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • I Want It All
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Innuendo
  • One Vision
  • Play The Game
  • Save Me
  • Somebody To Love
  • These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • We Are The Champions
  • We Will Rock You
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • You're My Best Friend

Product Reviews