Free Ground Shipping on More Products! Click here!

Rock Band Country Track Pack Vol. 2  (Nintendo Wii)

Release Date: 02/01/2011

Add to wishlist

Rock Band Country Track Pack Vol. 2
Nintendo Wii
  • Publisher: Electronic Arts
  • Genre: Rhythm & Dance
  • Platform: Nintendo Wii


Used - complete

Usually ships within 24 hours

Price: $27.95

The complete condition of pre-owned Rock Band Country Track Pack Vol. 2 includes Manual, Box

NOTE: DLC or codes for online access may be missing /expired and may require additional purchase with preowned games. We do not differentiate between original release, day one editions, Platinum Hits, Greatest Hits, or Nintendo Selects versions. If you would like to receive a specific version, please contact us.


Trade-in Today and Get Up to: $10.00


Recommended Products


Rock Band Country Track Pack Vol. 2 (Nintendo Wii)

Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 is a standalone software product that let's country music fans master guitar, bass, drums or vocals on 21 seminal country hits, hand-picked with care by Harmonix. This Track Pack can be played on its own in single-player, competitive, or collaborative band modes! This Track Pack is also compatible with all Rock Band and most other music game instrument controllers.

Rock Band Country Track Pack 2 Partial Track List:

  • Darryl Worley - Awful Beautiful Life
  • Gary Allan - Man of Me
  • George Strait - Twang
  • Jason Aldean - Crazy Town
  • Justin Moore - Backwoods
  • Lady Antebellum - Perfect Day
  • Laura Bell Bundy - Giddy on Up
  • Luke Bryan - Rain Is A Good Thing
  • Rascal Flatts - Summer
  • Nights Shania Twain - Party For Two (w/Billy Currington)
  • And More!