Free Ground Shipping on More Products! Click here!

Doggy Poo CD Soundtrack  (Merchandise)

Release Date: 03/23/2004

Add to wishlist

Doggy Poo CD Soundtrack

List Price: $14.95



Usually ships within 24 hours

Price: $11.95


The original soundtrack to the award-winning family animation. Features inspirational music written, performed and produced by world musician YIRUMA. 15 tracks:
  • All of Myself to You
  • I’m Just A…
  • One Day I Will…
  • Dream
  • Your Autumn Scene
  • What Beautiful Stars!
  • Spring Rain
  • Interlude (Me?)
  • Leave Behind
  • Sweet Dreams, My Dear
  • My Belief
  • One Day You Will…
  • Dream (Piano Solo)
  • For Everything… (There Is a Reason for Being)
  • All Myself